Oh my, this week really blew over my head! Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, and hello Friday! Technically it’s still Thursday in the west but its past midnight here and I’m of course lying in my bed rambling to all of you. I’ve just been thinking a lot about the future and where I’ll be heading in the next two years. Lately I’m not very fond of my college experience; I am anticipating traveling, living somewhere new, and maybe starting my career in culinary & nutrition. On Monday, whilst searching for transfer schools I came across a culinary institute in New York City. It’s called “Natural Gourmet Institute” and provides whole food chef training! Doesn’t that sound fabulous? I got information in the mail this morning and got very excited. I now have two schools to choose from after I graduate. AH! Decisions, decisions! Well that’s all I’ll be mustering out tonight; I’m sleepy and have work in the AM. Ciao!

Leave a Reply

