Good afternoon my loves! The days of summer are running out for me and it’s already the second day of September; I cannot wait for autumn! Taking a break from school has proven how much I missed learning and using my brain productively. In three words my summer was: relaxing, rainy, and calm. Remember on the first day of school when teachers would make you write an essay of your summer? I don’t think I could really wow anyone with my essay due to its less than spectacular events. Let’s just say I dreamt all summer long.  But who cares? Summer doesn’t have to define freedom and besides that’s what the weekends are for…

In other news, I turn nineteen at the end of this month! I apologize for such a short post and promise to make my next post about healthy tips for college students. I hope you all enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

